SBF Digitalisation Committee

Led by Mr Wong Wai Meng, Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Data Centres and SGTech Chair, the SBF Digitalisation Committee aims to promote digital developmentand transformation and raise cybersecurity posture across the Singapore business community.

Joining Mr Wong on the Committee are the following twelve prominent members of the business community.

1. Mr Ang Yuit, Past Vice President of Membership & Training in Association of Small & Medium Enterprises, Chief Executive Officer & Founder, The Adventus  

2. Mr Raymond Chan, Council Member of Singapore Contractors Association Ltd, Director (Special Projects), Teambuild Engineering & Construction Pte Ltd

3. Dr T Chandroo, Chairman of Singapore Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Chairman, Modern Montessori International 

4. Mr R Dhinakaran, President of Singapore Retailers Association, Managing Director, Jay Gee Melwani Group 

5. Mr Farid Khan, President of Singapore Malay Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Chaiman, Bourbon Offshore Asia 

6. Mr Philip Kia, Vice Chairman, Commerce and Industry in Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Managing Director, Ichi Seiki

7. Mr Patrick Lee, Member of The Association of Banks in Singapore, Chief Executive Officer, Standard Chartered Bank (Singapore)

8. Mr Dave Ng, Chairman of Singapore Logistics Association, Chairman, Bok Seng Logistics 

9. Mr Shamir Rahim, Industry Partner, Chief Executive Officer, VersaFleet 

10. Ms Joyce Seow, Chairman of Electrical, Electronics and Allied Industries Industry Group in Singapore Manufacturing Federation and Council Member of Singapore Manufacturing Federation, Group Executive Director, Watson E.P. Industries

11. Ms Dione Song, Chief Operating Officer, LoveBonito Singapore 

Locate Us

160 Robinson Rd #06-01
SBF Center, Singapore 068914
+65 6827 6828
For a list of Secretariat Contacts,
please click here.

Mondays to Thursdays: 8.45 am to 6.00 pm

Fridays: 8.45 am to 5.00 pm
Weekends & Public Holidays: Closed